We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
260 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by James Milner: Good accurate, prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Derek Dieleman: Excellent quality, quick service. Excellent owners and crew
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always accommodating when we have a problem, gets the vehicle in, explains what the issue and troubleshoots problems with us
  Marguerite 01/23/2018
Thank you for the excellent maintenance on my car. I feel very safe driving my older car because of your care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Harold Ludschuweit: They are friendly, reliable, and trustworthy. They provide excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very good customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by James Milner: Pleased with the service
  Darla 12/21/2017
excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2017
Review by Mary Helen Reynolds: Mark, Dave and the Team go out of their way and do an excellent job.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Shafquat Alam: Great and prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Kerry A Lashbrook: They are very knowledgeable, friendly and include me in the process of quality repairs. Very satisfied with their work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service, excellent communication by all staff, fast, and quality of job
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are honest and do excellent work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Clare: Best facility I ever dealt with. Honest to a fault, plus u feel like a friend not just a customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Neil, Johnson: Awesome service and quality
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by steven lawton: With these gentlemen you will immediately have a sense of trust!! Rare in the automotive repair world. Great job always!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Exceptional service and quality of work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/12/2017
Review by Robert Branton: Save me $800.00 dollars on my A/C System . Fixed what others missed . Honest and knowledgable .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by James Clarke: I have taken my vehicles here for years. Top service. Honest and fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Mike Comiskey: Always well taken care of when I attend
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo