We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marguerite 02/21/2018
Thanks again for the great service.You are the best.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2018
Review by Pauline Holek: service people always friendly, answer any and all questions, repairs always done on time, explain any issues the customer has, always show customers the worn out part and explain what was done, always tell customer if something is found to be repaired to save time and money, office and garage always clean, washrooms always clean, coffee is always offered to customer if they want to wait for car, always offer to drive customer home if long repair is to be done, provided the new warranty.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by James Milner: Good accurate, prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Derek Dieleman: Excellent quality, quick service. Excellent owners and crew
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always accommodating when we have a problem, gets the vehicle in, explains what the issue and troubleshoots problems with us
  Marguerite 01/23/2018
Thank you for the excellent maintenance on my car. I feel very safe driving my older car because of your care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Harold Ludschuweit: They are friendly, reliable, and trustworthy. They provide excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very good customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by James Milner: Pleased with the service
  Darla 12/21/2017
excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2017
Review by Mary Helen Reynolds: Mark, Dave and the Team go out of their way and do an excellent job.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Shafquat Alam: Great and prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Kerry A Lashbrook: They are very knowledgeable, friendly and include me in the process of quality repairs. Very satisfied with their work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service, excellent communication by all staff, fast, and quality of job
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are honest and do excellent work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Clare: Best facility I ever dealt with. Honest to a fault, plus u feel like a friend not just a customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Neil, Johnson: Awesome service and quality
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by steven lawton: With these gentlemen you will immediately have a sense of trust!! Rare in the automotive repair world. Great job always!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Exceptional service and quality of work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/12/2017
Review by Robert Branton: Save me $800.00 dollars on my A/C System . Fixed what others missed . Honest and knowledgable .
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo