We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
568 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/19/2023
Review by Don, Hickey: Clean and Friendly and trustworthy!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/09/2023
Review by Anonymous: Excellent service and friendly staff
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/02/2023
Review by Sheila Sauve: The quality of their work is the best I have experienced, along with honesty, and their willingness to do their best for their customers, are why I would not hesitate to recommend their services to family, friends and anyone who needs their vehicle serviced.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/02/2023
Review by Dan Vink: friendly - prompt - good service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/23/2023
Review by Vic Barnes: Exceptional customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/16/2023
Review by Derek Shaw: Family type business
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/09/2023
Review by Jennifer Forde: Very efficient service with sincere and respectful customer service. I am extremely satisfied with the in-depth report and repair for my vehicle.
    Jennifer02/09/2023
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/02/2023
Review by Ryan: I trust the team at Armstrong-Macko. Dave and Dawson are always up front and transparent about recommended service. They give me quotes upon request and always give me options for planning future service. Their prices are fair. Their service is alway complete professionally and on-time.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/02/2023
Review by Darren John Kuni: honest and very helpful
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/30/2023
Review by Don Hickey: Trust!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/28/2023
Review by Keera Ruscica: exceptional service , thorough diagnostics on vehicle issues
    Ron01/19/2023
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/19/2023
Review by David Jee: Quick quality service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/12/2023
Review by Mary Ann Bozh: Great customer service and explanations of service being done
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/11/2023
Review by Ron Regan: Good service, knowledge, and trustworthy
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/06/2023
Review by Patrick O'hara: Always follow through on timing, cost and promises made
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/02/2023
Review by Mark Lancaster: Great service by a team of extremely friendly, honest, and trustworthy people.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/01/2023
Review by Mark Lancaster: Great service by a team of extremely friendly, honest, and trustworthy people.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/29/2022
Review by Ryan Mcclanahan: Quality Service. Fair Price. Staff that you can trust.
Total page: 29
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo