We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/11/2014
Review by Clare curtis: Always provide service over and above what is expected. You never feel like you have been asked to spend money that truly was not in your best interest. Keep up the great service, you guys and staff are outstanding. Clare
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2014
Review by Don Hickey: Once again, Armstrong-Macko helped me in my time of need. They caught a wheel bearing problem prior to what might have been more problems for my wallet. They saved me money down the road ! :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2014
Review by Pancho Barrera: Dave and Mike are the best, most professional, most attentive, reliable, and courteous auto and BMW experts in town!! for sure!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2014
Review by Lois Davies: Dave and Mark are always friendly and helpful and I have been going to them for service for many years and vehicles. Great guys!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/10/2014
Review by Pauline Holek: Always satisfied with Armstrong-Macko in Chatham, rely on their honesty and care of my vehicle. Pauline Holek
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/12/2014
Review by Walter RENNIE: I am very satisfied with the service and always have been for over 26 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/12/2014
Review by Beth Robinson: They are always friendly and greet you with a smile. They always offer you coffee or bottled water. They explain the repairs in detail and show the old or damaged parts. They truly care about each and every customer. It is a refreshing change from going to the car dealership. They're the best!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/12/2014
Review by Pauline Holek: i have dealt with dave macko for years, and truly trust his advise. he and his fellow workers have done a wonderful job in keeping me inform as to what should be done to keep my vehicle, (which is 14 yrs old in september) running in tip top shape. hope i can keep the car going for a few more good years yet. thank you.... pauline holek
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/05/2014
Review by Clare: Outstanding service and fair pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2014
Review by Keith Mott: I have been a customer of Armstrong-Macko for many years. I trust them to be honest and do the best possible job using the best quality parts available. I feel that having a good honest mechanic is as important as having a good doctor.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2014
Review by Mary, Reynolds: I have been dealing with Armstong and Makco for over 25 years and would not take my car anywhere else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2014
Review by Don Hickey: Once again... the Armstrong - Macko Napa Autopro team came to my rescue. I pre-booked an emergency service and had my vehicle towed to Chatham from London. Why did I tow it over 100km? I trust Dave and Mark with my vehicle & my wallet. It was worth the tow to ensure myself with honest service. Thanks Dave & Mark.
  Dr. F. 02/12/2014
5 Stars for Sure!!
  Gayle 01/23/2014
Excellent service and attention to detail
  Laurie 01/16/2014
The staff are courteous and always looking out for my best interests when it comes to care and ownership of my vehicle.
  Sister 01/16/2014
I have always been pleased with your service and this past visit is no exception. Keep up the great work!! Keep smiling. You do good work!! Thank you very much. Sr. Mary Diane
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/09/2014
Review by Don, Hickey: During a major snowstorm. Roads closed. Brrrr...Temp below -24... Wind chill -39. Armstrong-Macko made recommendations to me via phone call regarding my wife's car and my van. Both vehicles were dead due to extreme cold. But, Armstrong-Macko had a great idea! My wife's car was looked after in one hour. My van made it to their shop and was fully serviced with a new battery installed within an hour and a half. I couldn't say thank-you enough. It was cold outside that day... but service from Napa Autopro melted my stress away. Indeed a great service. The weather this day was record-breaking and so was Armstrong-Macko's service to my family. Thanks again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/09/2014
Review by Don, Hickey: During a major snowstorm. Roads closed. Brrrr...Temp below -24... Wind chill -39. Armstrong-Macko made recommendations to me via phone call regarding my wife's car and my van. Both vehicles were dead due to extreme cold. But, Armstrong-Macko had a great idea! My wife's car was looked after in one hour. My van made it to their shop and was fully serviced with a new battery installed within an hour and a half. I couldn't say thank-you enough. It was cold outside that day... but service from Napa Autopro melted my stress away. Indeed a great service. The weather this day was record-breaking and so was Armstrong-Macko's service to my family. Thanks again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/09/2014
Review by Don, Hickey: During a major snowstorm. Roads closed. Brrrr...Temp below -24... Wind chill -39. Armstrong-Macko made recommendations to me via phone call regarding my wife's car and my van. Both vehicles were dead due to extreme cold. But, Armstrong-Macko had a great idea! My wife's car was looked after in one hour. My van made it to their shop and was fully serviced with a new battery installed within an hour and a half. I couldn't say thank-you enough. It was cold outside that day... but service from Napa Autopro melted my stress away. Indeed a great service. The weather this day was record-breaking and so was Armstrong-Macko's service to my family. Thanks again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/09/2014
Review by Don, Hickey: During a major snowstorm. Roads closed. Brrrr...Temp below -24... Wind chill -39. Armstrong-Macko made recommendations to me via phone call regarding my wife's car and my van. Both vehicles were dead due to extreme cold. But, Armstrong-Macko had a great idea! My wife's car was looked after in one hour. My van made it to their shop and was fully serviced with a new battery installed within an hour and a half. I couldn't say thank-you enough. It was cold outside that day... but service from Napa Autopro melted my stress away. Indeed a great service. The weather this day was record-breaking and so was Armstrong-Macko's service to my family. Thanks again.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo