We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
428 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/03/2019
Review by Christopher Summerfield: Their service was impeccable. They went above and beyond for me.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/02/2019
Review by Nikki McKinlay: Reliable, trustworthy, fast, great customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/11/2019
Review by Mary Reynolds: These guys are Awesome and never had a complaint in 0ver20 years of Armstong-Macko servicing my car.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/04/2019
Review by Stacey Lauzon: Great customer service!!!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/28/2019
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: I have always had excellent service here. I trust them. They explain what the problem is and even show me the parts that need to be repaired.
    J C03/28/2019
Excellent honest work. Always thoroughly explained and billing information is very informative. Fair pricing.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/08/2019
Review by Peter Hagemann: They went over and above what was expected and kept us informed and gave us choices.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/04/2019
Review by Ken Jurasek: The guys are a pleasure to deal with honest and do good work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/21/2019
Review by Anne Marie Fortner: Great service, great communication throughout first phone call to doing the work to picking up my vehicle when it was done. Very professional and fair.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/21/2019
Review by Mike Maroney: Overall friendly service and excellent workmanship
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/08/2019
Review by Dr Francisco J Barrera: Most professional, attentive, and renown shop in Chatham and even the southwest.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/31/2019
Review by Byron Harrett: Friendliness, Detailed Explanation of work and advice for future, Promptness
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/24/2019
Review by Tim Phipps: Excellents service. Quality work.
    Grace01/17/2019
    J C01/17/2019
Best service garage in Chatham.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/28/2018
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Friendly and efficient service
    Al12/13/2018
Great work!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/09/2018
Review by Dr Francisco J Barrera: Excellent service, both mechanical and customer service. They are tops!
    Mike12/09/2018
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/06/2018
Review by Keith McCorkle: fair prices & good customer service
Total page: 22
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo