We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/05/2014
Review by Clare: Outstanding service and fair pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2014
Review by Keith Mott: I have been a customer of Armstrong-Macko for many years. I trust them to be honest and do the best possible job using the best quality parts available. I feel that having a good honest mechanic is as important as having a good doctor.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2014
Review by Mary, Reynolds: I have been dealing with Armstong and Makco for over 25 years and would not take my car anywhere else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2014
Review by Don Hickey: Once again... the Armstrong - Macko Napa Autopro team came to my rescue. I pre-booked an emergency service and had my vehicle towed to Chatham from London. Why did I tow it over 100km? I trust Dave and Mark with my vehicle & my wallet. It was worth the tow to ensure myself with honest service. Thanks Dave & Mark.
  Dr. F. 02/12/2014
5 Stars for Sure!!
  Gayle 01/23/2014
Excellent service and attention to detail
  Laurie 01/16/2014
The staff are courteous and always looking out for my best interests when it comes to care and ownership of my vehicle.
  Sister 01/16/2014
I have always been pleased with your service and this past visit is no exception. Keep up the great work!! Keep smiling. You do good work!! Thank you very much. Sr. Mary Diane
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/09/2014
Review by Don, Hickey: During a major snowstorm. Roads closed. Brrrr...Temp below -24... Wind chill -39. Armstrong-Macko made recommendations to me via phone call regarding my wife's car and my van. Both vehicles were dead due to extreme cold. But, Armstrong-Macko had a great idea! My wife's car was looked after in one hour. My van made it to their shop and was fully serviced with a new battery installed within an hour and a half. I couldn't say thank-you enough. It was cold outside that day... but service from Napa Autopro melted my stress away. Indeed a great service. The weather this day was record-breaking and so was Armstrong-Macko's service to my family. Thanks again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/09/2014
Review by Don, Hickey: During a major snowstorm. Roads closed. Brrrr...Temp below -24... Wind chill -39. Armstrong-Macko made recommendations to me via phone call regarding my wife's car and my van. Both vehicles were dead due to extreme cold. But, Armstrong-Macko had a great idea! My wife's car was looked after in one hour. My van made it to their shop and was fully serviced with a new battery installed within an hour and a half. I couldn't say thank-you enough. It was cold outside that day... but service from Napa Autopro melted my stress away. Indeed a great service. The weather this day was record-breaking and so was Armstrong-Macko's service to my family. Thanks again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/09/2014
Review by Don, Hickey: During a major snowstorm. Roads closed. Brrrr...Temp below -24... Wind chill -39. Armstrong-Macko made recommendations to me via phone call regarding my wife's car and my van. Both vehicles were dead due to extreme cold. But, Armstrong-Macko had a great idea! My wife's car was looked after in one hour. My van made it to their shop and was fully serviced with a new battery installed within an hour and a half. I couldn't say thank-you enough. It was cold outside that day... but service from Napa Autopro melted my stress away. Indeed a great service. The weather this day was record-breaking and so was Armstrong-Macko's service to my family. Thanks again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/09/2014
Review by Don, Hickey: During a major snowstorm. Roads closed. Brrrr...Temp below -24... Wind chill -39. Armstrong-Macko made recommendations to me via phone call regarding my wife's car and my van. Both vehicles were dead due to extreme cold. But, Armstrong-Macko had a great idea! My wife's car was looked after in one hour. My van made it to their shop and was fully serviced with a new battery installed within an hour and a half. I couldn't say thank-you enough. It was cold outside that day... but service from Napa Autopro melted my stress away. Indeed a great service. The weather this day was record-breaking and so was Armstrong-Macko's service to my family. Thanks again.
  Bev 12/19/2013
  Harvey 12/05/2013
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2013
Review by Jennifer Malott: My family and I have trusted the care of our vehicles to Armstrong/Macko for the last 5 years. We have sometimes felt like we are vacationing there due to issues with our vehicles and have always been treated fairly and trust the information that we are given by both Dave and Mark. The work is done when they tell us it will be. Along with, when issues do come up, they have even given me a ride to work. I have recommended them to other family and friends and will always take any vehicle we have to them whether we have a problem or just a scheduled appointment. Thankyou so much for your continued trusted work and getting my family and I back on the road anytime we have a problem.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2013
Review by George Brooks: I've trusted Armstrong-Macko for repairs on my vehicles for years. I trust them!
  Dr. F. 11/16/2013
Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO is the best service in Chatham Ontario, without a doubt! Top quality, very professional, excellent staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/14/2013
Review by Don, Hickey: Dave and Mark... my family trust them completely.
  Gary 09/26/2013
very satisfied with all levels of service, will continue to us this dealer. Gary Weir
  Clara 09/22/2013
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo