We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
428 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/15/2021
Review by Bill Finch: Very knowledgeable, he took the time to explain everything my vehicle needed in layman's terms.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/25/2021
Review by Matt Ross: Dave is someone I trust with my car. Thats hard to find. I just recommended him about 30 minutes ago.
    J C03/04/2021
Excellent, timely and honest service at a fair price.
    Colleen02/04/2021
I consider these guys as completely honest, reasonable rates and very competent.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/28/2021
Review by Terry Mann: very satified
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/21/2021
Review by Ryan McClanahan: The team at Armstrong - Macko treat me with respect and fairness. They listen to my concerns and provide outstanding service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/14/2021
Review by Keith McCorkle: excellent service & knowledgeable staff
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/07/2021
Review by Tim Phipps: Good service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/03/2021
Review by Don Hickey: Trust.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/31/2020
Review by Tim: Fair & honest.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/22/2020
Review by B Blanchard: Quality Fast friendly service with time allowed to honestly answer questions and provide information.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/17/2020
Review by Clare Curtis: Honest, does work when they say they will. Prices reasonable and competitive. Guarantee their work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/17/2020
Review by Stacey Lauzon: Very friendly, knowledgeable and excellent customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/17/2020
Review by Terry Mann: very satisfied
    Grace12/06/2020
    Colleen12/03/2020
I trust you to be honest and do a great job and you do. I recommend you to others.
    Colleen12/03/2020
Top notch service to our vehicle. Great customer service. Triple A. Will definitely return for our car servicing and highly recommend
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/27/2020
Review by Tim: Fair & honest.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/26/2020
Review by Mark murray: Excellent service and the fact we get a review of what needs to be done
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/13/2020
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Total page: 22
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo