We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
428 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Bev11/11/2021
Best service in Chatham.I have been there for 40 years.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/29/2021
Review by Ricky Kucera: Staff were both professional and friendly and service was completed in a timely manner.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/28/2021
Review by Mark Murray: Very honest
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/21/2021
Review by Matt Ross: Dave is Trustworthy
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/21/2021
Review by Tim Phipps: Excellent service with honesty.
    Cheri10/21/2021
Quick and honest!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/21/2021
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Friendly service and very thorough
    Mary Beth10/14/2021
    Chris10/07/2021
Excellent experience - Dave took the time to explain why my service was necessary and the work was completed in a timely manner.
    Mark10/07/2021
Thank you for your honest service and professional work to replace my vehicles's heater core system. Customer service level was above and beyond. I will be coming to your shop in the future for service.
    Jada09/23/2021
    Lynda09/09/2021
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/26/2021
Review by Allon Meredith: Professional and respectful. Up front. Excellent workmanship.
    Al08/26/2021
Always professional and up front. Excellent workmanship.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/20/2021
Review by Nicole Boughner: Outstanding, friendly, quality service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/18/2021
Review by Pauline Holek: The mechanics always greet a person with a warm welcome, always helpful in any way, answer all questions immediately, - to the point of explaining why the old part was repaired or replaced. Service is always on time, garage always clean, these people are trustworthy and honest.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/16/2021
Review by Chad Suitor: Great service. Very efficient. Completed my repair before the end of my work day.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/14/2021
Review by Sharon Moore: Dave and the men are friendly and helpful and that is very appreciated.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/14/2021
Review by Sharon Moore: Dave and the men are friendly and helpful and that is very appreciated.
    Terry07/29/2021
Called Dave at Armstrong-Macko to get my wife's 1999 BMW Safety checked. Dave arranged appointment within 2 days, quoted a fair price and service was excellent. Dave Macko was very pleasant to deal with, vehicle was safety inspected immediately upon arrival and price was exactly as quoted. A pleasure to deal with and they will be doing all future required mtce on my wife's vehicle. Highly recommend Armstrong-Macko to anyone looking for reputable, quality vehicle service at fair prices. Thanks Dave. Terry Wilson
Total page: 22
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo