We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2018
Review by Mohammad Alam: Amazing staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent quality of work and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2018
Review by Clare Curtis: Honest , friendly and very professional. Very fair prices as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2018
Review by Ron Debusschere: Very friendly and informative with what is to be done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2018
Review by Keith Mott: I have been a customer for many years. I find them to be competent and trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Wayne: Trustworthy, courteous service, and always thanks us for our patronage
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Dave has always been great with me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2018
Review by Mary Helen: They are Awesome!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always get the personal touch!!! Not to mention the top notch technicians!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Pauline Holek: service people always friendly, appointment timely always on time, car services and ready when said, always showed what repair or replacement was done, always recommended what should be done, always set up next appointment date, always answered whatever questions where asked, always accommodated if car had to be serviced for a long period, car always came back in good shape as delivered, garage always clean, restrooms always clean.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: Efficient, Friendly, Honest, Reliable etc.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest, friendly, reliable quality work.
  Marguerite 02/21/2018
Thanks again for the great service.You are the best.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2018
Review by Pauline Holek: service people always friendly, answer any and all questions, repairs always done on time, explain any issues the customer has, always show customers the worn out part and explain what was done, always tell customer if something is found to be repaired to save time and money, office and garage always clean, washrooms always clean, coffee is always offered to customer if they want to wait for car, always offer to drive customer home if long repair is to be done, provided the new warranty.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by James Milner: Good accurate, prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Derek Dieleman: Excellent quality, quick service. Excellent owners and crew
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always accommodating when we have a problem, gets the vehicle in, explains what the issue and troubleshoots problems with us
  Marguerite 01/23/2018
Thank you for the excellent maintenance on my car. I feel very safe driving my older car because of your care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Harold Ludschuweit: They are friendly, reliable, and trustworthy. They provide excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very good customer service
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo