We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
411 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/18/2021
Review by Pauline Holek: The mechanics always greet a person with a warm welcome, always helpful in any way, answer all questions immediately, - to the point of explaining why the old part was repaired or replaced. Service is always on time, garage always clean, these people are trustworthy and honest.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/16/2021
Review by Chad Suitor: Great service. Very efficient. Completed my repair before the end of my work day.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/14/2021
Review by Sharon Moore: Dave and the men are friendly and helpful and that is very appreciated.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/14/2021
Review by Sharon Moore: Dave and the men are friendly and helpful and that is very appreciated.
    Terry07/29/2021
Called Dave at Armstrong-Macko to get my wife's 1999 BMW Safety checked. Dave arranged appointment within 2 days, quoted a fair price and service was excellent. Dave Macko was very pleasant to deal with, vehicle was safety inspected immediately upon arrival and price was exactly as quoted. A pleasure to deal with and they will be doing all future required mtce on my wife's vehicle. Highly recommend Armstrong-Macko to anyone looking for reputable, quality vehicle service at fair prices. Thanks Dave. Terry Wilson
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/25/2021
Review by Sarah Pike: Always been treated very well with consistently reliable service results
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/22/2021
Review by Mary Helen Reynolds: I trust their work and feel save driving the car after service. I know the work is done right.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/17/2021
Review by Don, Hickey: Honest. Polite staff and clean shop and waiting room.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/15/2021
Review by Ken Kopko: Honest people
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/15/2021
Review by Terry Mann: no worries on work being done right
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/12/2021
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: I totally trust Dave and Mark and know they always provide exceptional service..
    Barb06/26/2021
I rate Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO customer service very high. My car went in for the regular maintenance, changing the oil, etc. Dave Macko discovered my front wheel bearing was damaged. I didn't have time the same day, but I made an appointment a few days later to have it fixed. My niece came to visit for a few days and she needed a new fan belt, Dave squeezed her into his schedule so that she wouldn't have to drive to Toronto with an unsafe car. My grown children live in Windsor and Belle River, and their favourite place to take their broken car is to Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO, They are honest, fair, and caring. Barb Lyszak
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/26/2021
Review by Bev Rilett: service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/25/2021
Review by Scott Braun: Great service, trust them to work on our vehicle, very personable
    Scott06/24/2021
Honest fellows and amazing work with fair price
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/04/2021
Review by Don Hickey: Trust!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/03/2021
Review by Leo Marentette: Not doing more than was required.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/27/2021
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: I can depend on them doing a good job They are lways up front with me. Thanks Dave and staff. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
    Marguerite05/25/2021
Thanks again for the great service.it is so nice to have such dependable and good honest people to deal with.
    Yvonne05/06/2021
Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo