We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
279 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2018
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Friendly and efficient service
  Al 12/13/2018
Great work!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/09/2018
Review by Dr Francisco J Barrera: Excellent service, both mechanical and customer service. They are tops!
  Mike 12/09/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2018
Review by Keith McCorkle: fair prices & good customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2018
Review by Virginia Wicksted: The staff was very accommodating with their schedule to get me in quickly and didn't push for other work to be done now. I very much appreciated their help
  Virginia 11/23/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Christopher Summerfield: I am a long time client and the service I get here is always the best. I have recommended them to many people!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2018
Review by Jada-Dawne McMillan: Dave Macko truely goes above and beyond with his customer service!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2018
Review by Kara Wenner: Hard working technicians, kind and patient. Willing to explain things in thorough detail.
  Sister 11/15/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2018
Review by Larry Bell: prompt and honest and knowledgable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Clare Curtis: Friendly, honest, clean neat facility. Very professional and reasonably priced work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2018
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Very effective courteous and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Pauline Holek: Scheduling of appointments always on time, car is ready when said, clean garage, service people always friendly and helpful with answers to questions, if service needed in future always recommended, just a honest and trustworthy place to leave your car for repairs.
  Gord 10/12/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2018
Review by Daniel Power: They are trustworthy. They build that trust by being courteous, by not finding things to fix that don't need fixing, by explaining what may need attention and when, by charging fair prices for the services they do perform, and by using quality parts.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2018
Review by Cahill: I get great service and I am very satisfied. All the technicians are very knowledgeable and very helpful. I trust them. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
  Marianne 09/20/2018
Always impressed!
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo