We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
349 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2020
Review by Tom Heenan: Been going there for years and am always pleased with the results
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2020
Review by Marianne Fenton: Consistently excellent service and they always fit me in quickly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2020
Review by Shelley Debusschere: Dave and Mark are very accommodating when we have a problem with the vehicle as to getting us up and running again. Everything is explained well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2020
Review by Bob Jefford: Great service and they fix only what's needed
  Leonard 06/11/2020
First time customer. Straight forward mechanical advice. Repair done on time at competitive rate.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2020
Review by Gord Doermer: A & M are a very trustworthy shop. I take all my and family vehicles to A & M.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2020
Review by Gord Doermer: A & M are a very trustworthy shop. I take all my and family vehicles to A & M.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/15/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Years of reliable, friendly, affordable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Stacey Lauzon: Very knowledgeable and friendly, timely staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: They are professional, Honest , friendly and very thorough. I trust their work. They explain what has to be done and even show me the part they replaced and tell me why it had to be replaced. I would gladly recommend their service to anyone. Thank you Dave. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Curtis. Clare: Quality work, reasonable prices and above all friendly and honest.
  Tim 03/19/2020
Excellent service...again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2020
Review by Carrie Sterling: Amazing service ...... incredible staff .... trust them 110% with any work they do!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: reliability
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/13/2020
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very accommodating to my needs of working full time-flexibility
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2020
Review by Francisco J: Professionalism, fair pricing, diligence
  Dave 01/16/2020
Great Service
  Faron 01/09/2020
Wow! I was blown away by Dave and staff, so professional and courteous! They went above and beyond to help with our vehicle breakdown.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2019
Review by Keith Mott: Honest and trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/12/2019
Review by SR. Mary Diane Cahill: I trust them to give me good service. They are always upfront at telling me what needs to be done and the approximate cost. There are no hidden fees. I have never had an issue with them. Thank you for your great service. Sr. Mary Diane
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo