We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
327 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2021
Review by Don Hickey: Trust!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2021
Review by Leo Marentette: Not doing more than was required.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2021
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: I can depend on them doing a good job They are lways up front with me. Thanks Dave and staff. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
  Marguerite 05/25/2021
Thanks again for the great service.it is so nice to have such dependable and good honest people to deal with.
  Yvonne 05/06/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2021
Review by Carol Mathers: Excellent Sevice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Tim Phipps: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2021
Review by Karen Elliott: We have used these guys for 10 years. We have always had excellent service and service we can trust. 4 weeks ago we had a very urgent repair and they squeezed us in with no hesitation and fixed our problem! We won't go anywhere else.
  Gayle 04/22/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2021
Review by Mary Ann Bozh: Always have the customer in mind, listens to the customer, very efficient and accommodating.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/15/2021
Review by Bill Finch: Very knowledgeable, he took the time to explain everything my vehicle needed in layman's terms.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2021
Review by Matt Ross: Dave is someone I trust with my car. Thats hard to find. I just recommended him about 30 minutes ago.
  J C 03/04/2021
Excellent, timely and honest service at a fair price.
  Colleen 02/04/2021
I consider these guys as completely honest, reasonable rates and very competent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2021
Review by Terry Mann: very satified
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2021
Review by Ryan McClanahan: The team at Armstrong - Macko treat me with respect and fairness. They listen to my concerns and provide outstanding service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2021
Review by Keith McCorkle: excellent service & knowledgeable staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/07/2021
Review by Tim Phipps: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2021
Review by Don Hickey: Trust.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2020
Review by Tim: Fair & honest.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo