We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
356 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/21/2021
Review by Matt Ross: Dave is Trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/21/2021
Review by Tim Phipps: Excellent service with honesty.
  Cheri 10/21/2021
Quick and honest!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/21/2021
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Friendly service and very thorough
  Mary Beth 10/14/2021
  Chris 10/07/2021
Excellent experience - Dave took the time to explain why my service was necessary and the work was completed in a timely manner.
  Mark 10/07/2021
Thank you for your honest service and professional work to replace my vehicles's heater core system. Customer service level was above and beyond. I will be coming to your shop in the future for service.
  Jada 09/23/2021
  Lynda 09/09/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/26/2021
Review by Allon Meredith: Professional and respectful. Up front. Excellent workmanship.
  Al 08/26/2021
Always professional and up front. Excellent workmanship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/20/2021
Review by Nicole Boughner: Outstanding, friendly, quality service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/18/2021
Review by Pauline Holek: The mechanics always greet a person with a warm welcome, always helpful in any way, answer all questions immediately, - to the point of explaining why the old part was repaired or replaced. Service is always on time, garage always clean, these people are trustworthy and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2021
Review by Chad Suitor: Great service. Very efficient. Completed my repair before the end of my work day.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2021
Review by Sharon Moore: Dave and the men are friendly and helpful and that is very appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2021
Review by Sharon Moore: Dave and the men are friendly and helpful and that is very appreciated.
  Terry 07/29/2021
Called Dave at Armstrong-Macko to get my wife's 1999 BMW Safety checked. Dave arranged appointment within 2 days, quoted a fair price and service was excellent. Dave Macko was very pleasant to deal with, vehicle was safety inspected immediately upon arrival and price was exactly as quoted. A pleasure to deal with and they will be doing all future required mtce on my wife's vehicle. Highly recommend Armstrong-Macko to anyone looking for reputable, quality vehicle service at fair prices. Thanks Dave. Terry Wilson
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2021
Review by Sarah Pike: Always been treated very well with consistently reliable service results
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/22/2021
Review by Mary Helen Reynolds: I trust their work and feel save driving the car after service. I know the work is done right.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2021
Review by Don, Hickey: Honest. Polite staff and clean shop and waiting room.
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo