We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
567 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Victor05/16/2024
We have always received the very best service and always been treated with the utmost curtesy! One thing we real love about Armstrongmacko is they are very reasonably priced.. Thank you Dave and your staff for your great service?Lynn & Vic Barnes.******
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/28/2024
Review by Neil Johnson: Excellent service and quality of work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/25/2024
Review by Kaley Veldboom: I had the best experience getting my car repaired. All of the staff were extremely friendly, accommodating, and thorough. I was able to get my problem diagnosed and solved all within one day. Very reasonable and would recommend their services to anyone!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/22/2024
Review by Mary Smyth: Excellent service every time.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/22/2024
Review by Neil Johnson: 20 plus years of exception service, honest and reliable.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/21/2024
Review by Allon Meredith: I have been bringing my vehicles here for years, and all repairs have been A1.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/21/2024
Review by Oscar Njumba: Professionalism at it's best. Details are provided for the diagnosis and solutions provided to choose from.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/14/2024
Review by Jim Regan: Dave and his team are great always explaining the report and any recommendations.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/29/2024
Review by Dan Vink: Service done timely manner- discussed issue before repairing - friendly - easy to communicate with
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/26/2024
Review by Matt Ross: Dave always makes sure your vehicle is in excellent shape.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/15/2024
Review by Tim Holek: They are consistently thorough with their service work as well as efficient, knowledgeable, and honest. In general, Dave and his staff are a pleasure to deal with
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/08/2024
Review by Randy Hiltz: Great service. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Great customer experience.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/08/2024
Review by John Jackson: Dave explains everything. He is ON IT!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/08/2024
Review by Randy Hiltz: Great service, knowledgeable and experienced team
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/01/2024
Review by Tim Phipps: Trustworthy
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/26/2024
Review by Craig Weldon: Good rapport with Dave. His team performs the services as request without over sell. Good diagnostic discussions. Advises of necessary repairs. Photo documentation of vehicle concerns are an excellent feature.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/25/2024
Review by Wayne And Libby Passmore: Great people running the shop and great customer focus.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/21/2024
Review by Neil Johnson: The service is top notch and the quality of the workmanship is superior.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/20/2024
Review by Ron: Friendly,honest people
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/19/2024
Review by Anonymous: Customer service is excellent.
Total page: 29
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo