We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by Pauline: The mechanics at my location are the best as far as I am concerned. They are always, always, willing to help with any questions I have with my automobile, and ready to fix whatever is wrong immediately. I would trust these guys with my life, as they are honest and efficient and know their work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I always feel that I am being treated fairly. Being a women sometimes you feel that you are taken advantage of because you do not always know what is the correct services required.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2016
Review by Robert Book: Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quick to answer all questions.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very personable and friendly staff. I trust them and believe they will not overcharge me or try to convince me to spend money that is not good value for my older, high-mileage vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by Craig: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Expert opinions and quality of service
  Barb 03/03/2016
Always great service. Dave is very personable, knowledgeable and accommodating. I've been coming for for several years!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/01/2016
Review by Helen Smith: I feel they are very trustworthy .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Jane Jordan: Friendly, fast, informative, and provides a loaner vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by Jeff, Comiskey: awesome service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2015
Review by Marguerite Richards: I feel so confident when i drive my car after being serviced by Armstrong Macko.They are so professional and friendly.I hope they will always be there to care for my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/10/2015
Review by Carol Mathers: I have always had excellent service. I can trust that the work will be done in a timely and professional manner. I am kept very informed about the maintenance needs of my car and I can trust that they are well trained and always do a thorough job. I never have any surprises. I could not ask for any more......
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2015
Review by Clare curtis: Great service and trustworthy employees.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2015
Review by Greg Aarssen: Excellent experience. Very kind, friendly and knowledgable. I collect cars and now have a new mechanic!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2015
Review by David Jewell: I have never been let down or disappointed at Armstrong Macko
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2015
Review by cece aers: If every mechanic was as amazing as the owner of this shop is, the world would be a happier place. I intend to go and see him next week for a check up before we take our roadtrip I also let every single relative and friend I come into contact with about this shop if the topic of cars comes up. BEST service ever. Hands down.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2015
Review by Anne Eskritt: Very satisfied with my service and explanation of the work to be done on my car. I will be calling for future work on my car as needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/26/2015
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: Dave and Mark have always been very helpful. I believe them to be very knowledgeable and I totally trust them. I have recommended them to both friends and family. Dave even volunteered to come to over to my cousin's to assess the problem with her vehicle and then got it started so she could get it to the shop for repair. She was very happy with their service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2015
Review by Shereen Sheriff: Car was brought in for a specific issue and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Unfortunately, more problems have cropped up and I am looking to trade the car in for another. If I decide to keep the car, I would certainly bring it back to this service center for future work and service as I find them knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo