We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
428 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/23/2020
Review by Curtis. Clare: Quality work, reasonable prices and above all friendly and honest.
    Tim03/19/2020
Excellent service...again.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/05/2020
Review by Carrie Sterling: Amazing service ...... incredible staff .... trust them 110% with any work they do!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/27/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: reliability
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/13/2020
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very accommodating to my needs of working full time-flexibility
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/05/2020
Review by Francisco J: Professionalism, fair pricing, diligence
    Dave01/16/2020
Great Service
    Faron01/09/2020
Wow! I was blown away by Dave and staff, so professional and courteous! They went above and beyond to help with our vehicle breakdown.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/19/2019
Review by Keith Mott: Honest and trustworthy.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/12/2019
Review by SR. Mary Diane Cahill: I trust them to give me good service. They are always upfront at telling me what needs to be done and the approximate cost. There are no hidden fees. I have never had an issue with them. Thank you for your great service. Sr. Mary Diane
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/05/2019
Review by Don Hickey: Honesty and trust!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/05/2019
Review by Clare Curtis: Great reliable fair priced service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/10/2019
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: Thank you Dave for the excellent service. It is always a pleasure doing business with you. I followed your advice to apply the oil guard treatment. Your recommendation was much appreciated, Jeff was equally pleasant to deal with. See you again soon to get those shocks done.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/10/2019
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: The staff at this location truly provide excellent service. They never try to sell me on unnecessary repairs but always make me aware of any future issues and possible cost. I trust Dave Macko.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/03/2019
Review by Dave Hockin: Great service, pay for only what I need
    Bev10/03/2019
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/26/2019
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Very friendly knowledgeable and efficient
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/19/2019
Review by George Brooks: Always honest excellent service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/12/2019
Review by Suzanne Dubeau: Dave is so friendly, so helpful, he understands my car is on "borrowed time" as I am waiting for money to buy a new one. I totally trust his advice, decisions and recommendations for me. He will tell me what NEEDS to be done now to keep me safe and things that can wait a while as money is tight. I have enough asked his advice on what to consider when buying a new car. Think I may take him along when I go looking lol. He is really professional and very sweet. Thank you.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/05/2019
Review by Jeff Jacobs: Great customer service
Total page: 22
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo