We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
260 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 02/06/2010
I don't have friends.
  Robert 02/04/2010
the work was done precisely and quickly with good knowledge of what was needed to be done. very happy with the job that was done when i got my truck back.
  Roxanne 01/28/2010
Always a pleasure. Thanks
  Gene 01/28/2010
  Neil/Peggy 01/21/2010
Thanks for the great job.
  Doug 12/10/2009
  Rob 12/10/2009
Great job as always!
  James 12/10/2009
Thank you for being able to complete the safety check on such short notice. I appreciate the quick service. I have posted your "blog" address in my shared folder at work and the student can access it regarding the maintenance workshops for new drivers that you run. Thanks James
  Nicole 12/03/2009
It was a great experience! I will be back!
  Tom 12/03/2009
  Anonymous 11/19/2009
I would like to thank you for fixing my car as quick as you did. Everytime i went in everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions.
  Gene 11/12/2009
It is refreshing to get value for your money; also, not having to go back and have a repair re-done.
  Ken 10/29/2009
  Jane 10/13/2009
Nice to see the magazines are back!
  Barb 10/08/2009
  Barb 09/29/2009
XLINT
  Armstrong 09/29/2009
Xlnt Service!
  Vicky 05/08/2009
Very friendly and knowledgable - glad that you thought enough about me to explain what repairs had to be made - I come from a family of mechanics (retired) so have been around cars all of my life. Thanks again - looking forward to doing business with you again (but hopefully not too soon!! :-) ) Vicky
  Neil/Peggy 05/07/2009
Always great.
  Rob 04/23/2009
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo