We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
270 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 04/21/2010
My mechanics for life!! (The 4 is merely to show that I didn't just go down the one column clicking and besides, it was less than you quoted!!) Thanks
  Anonymous 04/08/2010
  Neil/Peggy 03/11/2010
  Jim 03/06/2010
Hope the Florida vacation was great!
  Ken 03/04/2010
  Pauline 02/27/2010
As always, I can depend on Dave and the rest of the guys at the shop, as they are helpful. Feel safe in my car after I leave the garage... Pauline Holek
  Brian 02/25/2010
  Dave 02/19/2010
  Laurie 02/17/2010
  Don 02/06/2010
I don't have friends.
  Robert 02/04/2010
the work was done precisely and quickly with good knowledge of what was needed to be done. very happy with the job that was done when i got my truck back.
  Roxanne 01/28/2010
Always a pleasure. Thanks
  Gene 01/28/2010
  Neil/Peggy 01/21/2010
Thanks for the great job.
  Doug 12/10/2009
  Rob 12/10/2009
Great job as always!
  James 12/10/2009
Thank you for being able to complete the safety check on such short notice. I appreciate the quick service. I have posted your "blog" address in my shared folder at work and the student can access it regarding the maintenance workshops for new drivers that you run. Thanks James
  Nicole 12/03/2009
It was a great experience! I will be back!
  Tom 12/03/2009
  Anonymous 11/19/2009
I would like to thank you for fixing my car as quick as you did. Everytime i went in everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo