We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
270 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gene 11/12/2009
It is refreshing to get value for your money; also, not having to go back and have a repair re-done.
  Ken 10/29/2009
  Jane 10/13/2009
Nice to see the magazines are back!
  Dave 10/08/2009
  Dave 09/29/2009
XLINT
  Armstrong 09/29/2009
Xlnt Service!
  Vicky 05/08/2009
Very friendly and knowledgable - glad that you thought enough about me to explain what repairs had to be made - I come from a family of mechanics (retired) so have been around cars all of my life. Thanks again - looking forward to doing business with you again (but hopefully not too soon!! :-) ) Vicky
  Neil/Peggy 05/07/2009
Always great.
  Rob 04/23/2009
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2019
Review by Michael, Schoger: Honesty, thoroughness, trustworthiness, professionalism and consistently delivering above expectations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2019
Review by Jessica Mullins: Great friendly service. Always tries to accommodate us, gives us options as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2019
Review by John Speller: Good work, and friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/10/2019
Review by Brian Lockrey: Quality work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by shirley: Excellent and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by Dave Lawrence: Good work, reasonable prices, and great communications with the customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by James, Clarke: Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Always treat me with respect when I bring in my vehicle. Only perform services I ask for unless consulting with me first. I wouldn't trust my cars to anyone else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2017
Review by David Jewell: Always do a good job, never a surprise on the bill.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by James Milner: Fast, efficient, clean service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Brian: The staff at Armstrong - Macko are always professional and informative. They go above to make you aware of what the vehicle may require but don't push you in any way
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trustworthy and reliable
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo