We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
260 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2019
Review by Jessica Mullins: Great friendly service. Always tries to accommodate us, gives us options as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2019
Review by John Speller: Good work, and friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/10/2019
Review by Brian Lockrey: Quality work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by shirley: Excellent and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by Dave Lawrence: Good work, reasonable prices, and great communications with the customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by James, Clarke: Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Always treat me with respect when I bring in my vehicle. Only perform services I ask for unless consulting with me first. I wouldn't trust my cars to anyone else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2017
Review by David Jewell: Always do a good job, never a surprise on the bill.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by James Milner: Fast, efficient, clean service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Brian: The staff at Armstrong - Macko are always professional and informative. They go above to make you aware of what the vehicle may require but don't push you in any way
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trustworthy and reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2016
Review by rob webber: they keep me informed on there progress and they are very friendly and for a place I might visit once in a year they know me by name with out me saying who I am which I think is awesome
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2016
Review by Lois Davies: friendly, great customer service,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2016
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: You are courteous and dependable. I trust you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2016
Review by Laurence VanderEnde: Very Knowledgeable and went over and above
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/24/2016
Review by Mary Genge: Friendly and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2016
Review by Mary Helen: I have been with them for over 25 years. They are honest and excellent mechanics.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2016
Review by Ron Pearson: I like the complete check they do on my vehicle. I can rest assure that my vehicle is in good running order.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2015
Review by Rob webber: I went in for a tune up and a visual inspection but was told that there was more pressing matters, safety related. These guys are the best for safety and being polite and courteously.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2014
Review by Julia MacKellar: The mechanics went above and beyond when they saw my door handle had a crack in it and glued it back together. That was a pleasant surprise when I picked it up the next day! I will always suggest Armstrong-Macko AutoPro to anyone who complains the business they usually take their vehicle to creates problems that weren't already there or lies to get more money from them. I trust Armstrong-Macko to be honest about my car's problems and to do it right the first time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/12/2014
Review by Pancho Barrera: Very professional service all-around. Best mechanics in the region!
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo