We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
270 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2016
Review by rob webber: they keep me informed on there progress and they are very friendly and for a place I might visit once in a year they know me by name with out me saying who I am which I think is awesome
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2016
Review by Lois Davies: friendly, great customer service,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2016
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: You are courteous and dependable. I trust you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2016
Review by Laurence VanderEnde: Very Knowledgeable and went over and above
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/24/2016
Review by Mary Genge: Friendly and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2016
Review by Mary Helen: I have been with them for over 25 years. They are honest and excellent mechanics.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2016
Review by Ron Pearson: I like the complete check they do on my vehicle. I can rest assure that my vehicle is in good running order.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2015
Review by Rob webber: I went in for a tune up and a visual inspection but was told that there was more pressing matters, safety related. These guys are the best for safety and being polite and courteously.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2014
Review by Julia MacKellar: The mechanics went above and beyond when they saw my door handle had a crack in it and glued it back together. That was a pleasant surprise when I picked it up the next day! I will always suggest Armstrong-Macko AutoPro to anyone who complains the business they usually take their vehicle to creates problems that weren't already there or lies to get more money from them. I trust Armstrong-Macko to be honest about my car's problems and to do it right the first time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/12/2014
Review by Pancho Barrera: Very professional service all-around. Best mechanics in the region!
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo