We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
428 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/05/2019
Review by Jim Fisher: excellent customer service.easy to understand explanations.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/05/2019
Review by mark, murray: Absolute trust with all the employees. Dave goes out of his way to make sure you completely understand the work that needs to be done and why it needs to be done
    Grace08/30/2019
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/29/2019
Review by Sherran Mitchell: Got me in as soon as possible. Have very good mechanics. Have been going to Armstrong- Macko for many years. Have never tried too rip me off because I am a woman.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/19/2019
Review by Jessica Leach: Thorough . I like they they call and consult prior to any additional work as well advise according to my budget
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/23/2019
Review by Yiming Tang: We are very satisfied with the services provided by the company, as always. They are very professional and provide a quality care to our cars over the last few years!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/18/2019
Review by Clare Curtis: Excellent work, fair prices, completely honest and friendly.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/18/2019
Review by Ron Mann: Professional, honest staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/11/2019
Review by Don Hickey: Trust!
    Shirley07/06/2019
Thank you for your years of service for my car. Always courteous, friendly and most helpful !! I thank you very much Shirley
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/05/2019
Review by Bob Stimpson: Always friendly, helpful & trustworthy
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/27/2019
Review by Clare curtis: Honest, superb work, fair prices and work will be finished when they promise or they call you.
    Gayle06/20/2019
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/06/2019
Review by Mr. Edward Stonehouse: They fix your car right the first time.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/05/2019
Review by Don Hickey: I always feel safe and I trust the staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/30/2019
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent quality and service
    Penny05/23/2019
You always keep me safely on the road! I could never ask for more - thank you for always doing your best!!!
    Grace05/23/2019
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/23/2019
Review by Dave hHockin: Good service, timely, checks for other potential issues as well
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/23/2019
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent service - both on quality and customer service.
Total page: 22
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo