We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/07/2016
Review by cc aers: Because of Dave and for the first time I feel like I'm not being talked down to, as a woman, with a vehicle. For the first time in my years of vehicle ownership, I have complete trust in my mechanic and his crew.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/01/2016
Review by Bud McKellar: Service, friendliness, courtesy, knowledge
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/30/2016
Review by Speller John: Good quick service. They know what they are doing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: The people are friendly, thorough and fair. They explain what needs to be done and leave the choice to you while at the same time recommending the safe way to proceed. Thank you so much for your quality service. I trust them. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
  J C 09/01/2016
Excellent work and honest assessments of the problem. Always trustworthy. You get what you pay for.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Timely appointments, knowledgeable and efficient service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by Carol Mathers: Very good dependable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, reliable, respectful of time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2016
Review by Clare Curtis: Excellent service, friendly and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2016
Review by Brian Pennings: Very happy with the service i received :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, personalized service. Customer service goes above and beyond! Have been going here for at least 15 years and will always go back because of this.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2016
Review by Brian Pennings: The great service i received .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2016
Review by don searle: went out of his way to get me going, I am from Niagara falls and was going to Windsor and had appointment and thanks to good service I made it
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: The people are friendly, thorough and fair. They explain what needs to be done and leave the choice to you while at the same time recommending the safe way to proceed. Thank you so much for your quality service. I trust them. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by Roger Sterling: exceptional service and honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by Pauline: The mechanics at my location are the best as far as I am concerned. They are always, always, willing to help with any questions I have with my automobile, and ready to fix whatever is wrong immediately. I would trust these guys with my life, as they are honest and efficient and know their work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I always feel that I am being treated fairly. Being a women sometimes you feel that you are taken advantage of because you do not always know what is the correct services required.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2016
Review by Robert Book: Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quick to answer all questions.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very personable and friendly staff. I trust them and believe they will not overcharge me or try to convince me to spend money that is not good value for my older, high-mileage vehicle.
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo