We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Leslie Smith: This is a great place to deal with, they treat you with respect, and explain everything to you, so can understand what they're talking about. They're honest and don't over charge you. I recommend them to everyone who needs automotive repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Clare curtis: Professional and friendly. Best in our community.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2015
Review by Carol Mathers: This has been a wonderful business to deal with....extremely trustworthy dependable and professional...... They have always done very good work on my car and kept it in very good running condition. You couldn't get a better place to service you car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2015
Review by Catherine Chavis: Dave was very professional and friendly .. he called me a few times to ask permission to proceed with a required procedure. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time, and I was very impressed with the entire experience. Great place to have my vehicle serviced. I will definitely recommend this shop to my friends!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2015
Review by Diane Bradner: I have full confidence in the diagnosis ability of this shop. I as a woman fill respected in my ability to make a informed decision after being well informed at what is the problem and different ways to correct and make my car safe and running like new.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2015
Review by Diane Bradner: I have full confidence in the diagnosis ability of this shop. I as a woman fill respected in my ability to make a informed decision after being well informed at what is the problem and different ways to correct and make my car safe and running like new.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2015
Review by Marguerite Richards: I know I can depend on my car because of the expert care from Armstrong Macko.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2015
Review by Marguerite Richards: I know I can depend on my car because of the expert care from Armstrong Macko.
  Gayle 03/19/2015
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/12/2015
Review by Pauline Holek: Keep going back, as I trust the people at the shop and know I can rely on their service to always be excellent. My mind is then at ease knowing my vehicle has been serviced well. Thanks!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/29/2015
Review by Kelly sullivan: Always a true blue experience there. Trust them whole heartedly!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/15/2015
Review by Dave, Garbe: Great service, friendly as ever!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/11/2014
Review by Clare curtis: Always provide service over and above what is expected. You never feel like you have been asked to spend money that truly was not in your best interest. Keep up the great service, you guys and staff are outstanding. Clare
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2014
Review by Don Hickey: Once again, Armstrong-Macko helped me in my time of need. They caught a wheel bearing problem prior to what might have been more problems for my wallet. They saved me money down the road ! :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2014
Review by Pancho Barrera: Dave and Mike are the best, most professional, most attentive, reliable, and courteous auto and BMW experts in town!! for sure!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2014
Review by Lois Davies: Dave and Mark are always friendly and helpful and I have been going to them for service for many years and vehicles. Great guys!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/10/2014
Review by Pauline Holek: Always satisfied with Armstrong-Macko in Chatham, rely on their honesty and care of my vehicle. Pauline Holek
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/12/2014
Review by Walter RENNIE: I am very satisfied with the service and always have been for over 26 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/12/2014
Review by Beth Robinson: They are always friendly and greet you with a smile. They always offer you coffee or bottled water. They explain the repairs in detail and show the old or damaged parts. They truly care about each and every customer. It is a refreshing change from going to the car dealership. They're the best!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/12/2014
Review by Pauline Holek: i have dealt with dave macko for years, and truly trust his advise. he and his fellow workers have done a wonderful job in keeping me inform as to what should be done to keep my vehicle, (which is 14 yrs old in september) running in tip top shape. hope i can keep the car going for a few more good years yet. thank you.... pauline holek
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo