We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
260 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by Carrie: Amazing service ........ great staff .... always make you feel like family.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/30/2016
Review by Mary, Reynolds: These guys are AWESOME
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by James Milner: Good service & reasonable price
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by Marianne Fenton: The customer service I have received is outstanding...certainly above and beyond my expectations. I called the shop after 5pm on a Friday afternoon when my vehicle was experiencing problems on the highway. To my surprise, they answered the phone and waited for me to bring the vehicle in so they could give me a loaner vehicle for the week-end. What a relief!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by Gayle Martin: fair pricing, quality work and look after their customers with cheerfulness and energy. Very knowledgeable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by Kathy Davidson: Fast and friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/16/2016
Review by Brian Weber: Thorough explanation of work performed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by Suzanne Dubeau: Dave and the staff are super kind and patient and I trust his judgement and recommendations!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/06/2016
Review by Sarah Pike: Excellent service every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2016
Review by Leigh Edwards: Friendly , great customer service .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: The guys are honest, reliable and I have been going to them for over 25 years. They are the best!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/07/2016
Review by cc aers: Because of Dave and for the first time I feel like I'm not being talked down to, as a woman, with a vehicle. For the first time in my years of vehicle ownership, I have complete trust in my mechanic and his crew.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/01/2016
Review by Bud McKellar: Service, friendliness, courtesy, knowledge
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/30/2016
Review by Speller John: Good quick service. They know what they are doing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: The people are friendly, thorough and fair. They explain what needs to be done and leave the choice to you while at the same time recommending the safe way to proceed. Thank you so much for your quality service. I trust them. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
  J C 09/01/2016
Excellent work and honest assessments of the problem. Always trustworthy. You get what you pay for.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Timely appointments, knowledgeable and efficient service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by Carol Mathers: Very good dependable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, reliable, respectful of time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2016
Review by Clare Curtis: Excellent service, friendly and honest.
Total page: 13
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo