We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
428 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Leo11/05/2020
Your company has been hightly recommended by both Doug Schmidt and Don Bruner. I was very impressed with your service and will definitely be coming back on a regular basis.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/05/2020
Review by Clare Curtis: Honest, excellent reliable work plus fair prices
    Scott10/29/2020
Fast friendly service above and beyond
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/22/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: we have always had great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/15/2020
Review by Andrew Thiel: Awesome service - Dave is amazing!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/08/2020
Review by clare curtis: Outstanding honest, friendly, professional service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/04/2020
Review by Sharon & Ross Moore: Dave always takes time to explain in detail the service that our vehicles need. He is always cheerful and welcoming. The business is extremely tidy and clean. If, once they are working on our vehicle and sees another problem, they always call to get authorization before continuing with the job.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/03/2020
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: They are efficient and precise with the service they provide. Dave always gives me the best advice for my financial situation.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/02/2020
Review by Carol Roszell: so satisfied with anything done to my car. very trustworthy and friendly. very fast service. getting my car repaired at armstrong macko makes me feel very safe driving.
    Sandra08/20/2020
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/13/2020
Review by Tom Heenan: Been going there for years and am always pleased with the results
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/03/2020
Review by Marianne Fenton: Consistently excellent service and they always fit me in quickly.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/03/2020
Review by Shelley Debusschere: Dave and Mark are very accommodating when we have a problem with the vehicle as to getting us up and running again. Everything is explained well.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/18/2020
Review by Bob Jefford: Great service and they fix only what's needed
    Leonard06/11/2020
First time customer. Straight forward mechanical advice. Repair done on time at competitive rate.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/28/2020
Review by Gord Doermer: A & M are a very trustworthy shop. I take all my and family vehicles to A & M.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/28/2020
Review by Gord Doermer: A & M are a very trustworthy shop. I take all my and family vehicles to A & M.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/15/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Years of reliable, friendly, affordable service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/14/2020
Review by Stacey Lauzon: Very knowledgeable and friendly, timely staff
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/14/2020
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: They are professional, Honest , friendly and very thorough. I trust their work. They explain what has to be done and even show me the part they replaced and tell me why it had to be replaced. I would gladly recommend their service to anyone. Thank you Dave. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
Total page: 22
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo