We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
323 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leonard 06/11/2020
First time customer. Straight forward mechanical advice. Repair done on time at competitive rate.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2020
Review by Gord Doermer: A & M are a very trustworthy shop. I take all my and family vehicles to A & M.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2020
Review by Gord Doermer: A & M are a very trustworthy shop. I take all my and family vehicles to A & M.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/15/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Years of reliable, friendly, affordable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Stacey Lauzon: Very knowledgeable and friendly, timely staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: They are professional, Honest , friendly and very thorough. I trust their work. They explain what has to be done and even show me the part they replaced and tell me why it had to be replaced. I would gladly recommend their service to anyone. Thank you Dave. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Curtis. Clare: Quality work, reasonable prices and above all friendly and honest.
  Tim 03/19/2020
Excellent service...again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2020
Review by Carrie Sterling: Amazing service ...... incredible staff .... trust them 110% with any work they do!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: reliability
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/13/2020
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very accommodating to my needs of working full time-flexibility
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2020
Review by Francisco J: Professionalism, fair pricing, diligence
  Dave 01/16/2020
Great Service
  Faron 01/09/2020
Wow! I was blown away by Dave and staff, so professional and courteous! They went above and beyond to help with our vehicle breakdown.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2019
Review by Keith Mott: Honest and trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/12/2019
Review by SR. Mary Diane Cahill: I trust them to give me good service. They are always upfront at telling me what needs to be done and the approximate cost. There are no hidden fees. I have never had an issue with them. Thank you for your great service. Sr. Mary Diane
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2019
Review by Don Hickey: Honesty and trust!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2019
Review by Clare Curtis: Great reliable fair priced service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/10/2019
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: Thank you Dave for the excellent service. It is always a pleasure doing business with you. I followed your advice to apply the oil guard treatment. Your recommendation was much appreciated, Jeff was equally pleasant to deal with. See you again soon to get those shocks done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/10/2019
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: The staff at this location truly provide excellent service. They never try to sell me on unnecessary repairs but always make me aware of any future issues and possible cost. I trust Dave Macko.
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo