We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
356 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Colleen 02/04/2021
I consider these guys as completely honest, reasonable rates and very competent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2021
Review by Terry Mann: very satified
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2021
Review by Ryan McClanahan: The team at Armstrong - Macko treat me with respect and fairness. They listen to my concerns and provide outstanding service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2021
Review by Keith McCorkle: excellent service & knowledgeable staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/07/2021
Review by Tim Phipps: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2021
Review by Don Hickey: Trust.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2020
Review by Tim: Fair & honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2020
Review by B Blanchard: Quality Fast friendly service with time allowed to honestly answer questions and provide information.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/17/2020
Review by Clare Curtis: Honest, does work when they say they will. Prices reasonable and competitive. Guarantee their work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/17/2020
Review by Stacey Lauzon: Very friendly, knowledgeable and excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/17/2020
Review by Terry Mann: very satisfied
  Grace 12/06/2020
  Colleen 12/03/2020
I trust you to be honest and do a great job and you do. I recommend you to others.
  Colleen 12/03/2020
Top notch service to our vehicle. Great customer service. Triple A. Will definitely return for our car servicing and highly recommend
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2020
Review by Tim: Fair & honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2020
Review by Mark murray: Excellent service and the fact we get a review of what needs to be done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2020
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Friendly and knowledgeable staff
  Leo 11/05/2020
Your company has been hightly recommended by both Doug Schmidt and Don Bruner. I was very impressed with your service and will definitely be coming back on a regular basis.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Clare Curtis: Honest, excellent reliable work plus fair prices
  Scott 10/29/2020
Fast friendly service above and beyond
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo