We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 12/09/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2018
Review by Keith McCorkle: fair prices & good customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2018
Review by Virginia Wicksted: The staff was very accommodating with their schedule to get me in quickly and didn't push for other work to be done now. I very much appreciated their help
  Virginia 11/23/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Christopher Summerfield: I am a long time client and the service I get here is always the best. I have recommended them to many people!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2018
Review by Jada-Dawne McMillan: Dave Macko truely goes above and beyond with his customer service!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2018
Review by Kara Wenner: Hard working technicians, kind and patient. Willing to explain things in thorough detail.
  Sister 11/15/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2018
Review by Larry Bell: prompt and honest and knowledgable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Clare Curtis: Friendly, honest, clean neat facility. Very professional and reasonably priced work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2018
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Very effective courteous and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Pauline Holek: Scheduling of appointments always on time, car is ready when said, clean garage, service people always friendly and helpful with answers to questions, if service needed in future always recommended, just a honest and trustworthy place to leave your car for repairs.
  Gord 10/12/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2018
Review by Daniel Power: They are trustworthy. They build that trust by being courteous, by not finding things to fix that don't need fixing, by explaining what may need attention and when, by charging fair prices for the services they do perform, and by using quality parts.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2018
Review by Cahill: I get great service and I am very satisfied. All the technicians are very knowledgeable and very helpful. I trust them. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
  Marianne 09/20/2018
Always impressed!
  Marianne 08/23/2018
The staff at Armstrong-Macko have consistently gone above and beyond for me. They have helped me last minute and even after the shop was scheduled to be closed. They have always had a loaner vehicle available to ensure I could go on with my day while they worked on my vehicle. They always call me to let me know the problem and the cost of a solution before they proceed with the work. And then they always educate me and show me pictures/proof of the problem before I pay so I understand why the work was needed. I trust Dave and the team completely and believe they honestly want to find economical solutions for their customers rather than jumping to the expensive ones first. Although I don't look forward to having my car need service, I always look forward to the service I am provided by Dave and the team. Well Done! I highly recommend them to everyone!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/20/2018
Review by Pauline Holek: car appt'mt always on time, no waiting, serviceman friendly and always answer all questions, car always ready in time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by James Milner: Prompt, efficient service
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo