We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
568 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/14/2023
Review by Brad Holly: Honest and trusting. Only fix what is needed.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/06/2023
Review by Kristy Jacobs: I've been a customer here for many years. T rust the technicians; respect their expertise
    Bob08/31/2023
My experience with Armstrong-Macko Autopro couldn?t have been better. Dave provide a thorough description of what needed done, including descriptions and photos. All details and cost estimates were provided & reviewed before the work was done which was completed in a timely manner.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/28/2023
Review by Barb Lyszak: I trust this service completely to tell me what is wrong with my car, how much it's going to cost, if it doesn't need to be repaired right away but how long before it should. Many times I have stopped at this service facility to have my tires checked, have my backup camera checked, etc. any of the service personal would stop and check what to solve my problem, especially Dave Macko. That is 100 % customer service and dedication. The biggest reason is the trust. My husband and I have used this service for years and now that I'm a widow, I rely on Dave even more. I know he is going to tell me the truth what is wrong with my car, and charge me the fair price to repair it.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/24/2023
Review by Ryan Mcclanahan: Trust. They are transparent with me about my vehicle and I trust what they are telling me. They're not just trying to get a big repair bill out of me. I know this for a fact.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/10/2023
Review by Trevor Jenkins: Reliable speedy service and very accommodating.
    Gayle08/10/2023
    Renee08/03/2023
Never enough good things to say about Dave and his team. :)
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/03/2023
Review by Sandy Maynard: Good service. Friendly staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/03/2023
Review by Gord Doermer: The owners are very honest and trustworthy. They only do what is needed and don't upsell you.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/20/2023
Review by Tim: Honesty & Quality Workmanship.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/20/2023
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: I trust them.
    Zack07/20/2023
My first visit here was for a vehicle safety and it was a delight. Courteous, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and I recommend bringing your vehicle here.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/20/2023
Review by Stephen Hook: Great service and friendly staff! Always works around our work schedule so our work trucks are down for the least amount of time.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/13/2023
Review by Jim Fisher: courteous &friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/13/2023
Review by Brad Blanchard: Honest and trustworthy!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/22/2023
Review by Lori Nicholson: Friendly, honest, knowledgeable , excellent service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/22/2023
Review by Ken Kopko: Service,
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/22/2023
Review by Rick Leszczynski: Trustworthy and reliable
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/06/2023
Review by Becky Crowe: Excellent fast and friendly service!
Total page: 29
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo