We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
260 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/10/2019
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: Thank you Dave for the excellent service. It is always a pleasure doing business with you. I followed your advice to apply the oil guard treatment. Your recommendation was much appreciated, Jeff was equally pleasant to deal with. See you again soon to get those shocks done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/10/2019
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: The staff at this location truly provide excellent service. They never try to sell me on unnecessary repairs but always make me aware of any future issues and possible cost. I trust Dave Macko.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2019
Review by Dave Hockin: Great service, pay for only what I need
  Bev 10/03/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/26/2019
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Very friendly knowledgeable and efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2019
Review by George Brooks: Always honest excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/12/2019
Review by Suzanne Dubeau: Dave is so friendly, so helpful, he understands my car is on "borrowed time" as I am waiting for money to buy a new one. I totally trust his advice, decisions and recommendations for me. He will tell me what NEEDS to be done now to keep me safe and things that can wait a while as money is tight. I have enough asked his advice on what to consider when buying a new car. Think I may take him along when I go looking lol. He is really professional and very sweet. Thank you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2019
Review by Jeff Jacobs: Great customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2019
Review by Jim Fisher: excellent customer service.easy to understand explanations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2019
Review by mark, murray: Absolute trust with all the employees. Dave goes out of his way to make sure you completely understand the work that needs to be done and why it needs to be done
  Grace 08/30/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2019
Review by Sherran Mitchell: Got me in as soon as possible. Have very good mechanics. Have been going to Armstrong- Macko for many years. Have never tried too rip me off because I am a woman.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2019
Review by Jessica Leach: Thorough . I like they they call and consult prior to any additional work as well advise according to my budget
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2019
Review by Yiming Tang: We are very satisfied with the services provided by the company, as always. They are very professional and provide a quality care to our cars over the last few years!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by Clare Curtis: Excellent work, fair prices, completely honest and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by Ron Mann: Professional, honest staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2019
Review by Don Hickey: Trust!
  Shirley 07/06/2019
Thank you for your years of service for my car. Always courteous, friendly and most helpful !! I thank you very much Shirley
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2019
Review by Bob Stimpson: Always friendly, helpful & trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2019
Review by Clare curtis: Honest, superb work, fair prices and work will be finished when they promise or they call you.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo