We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
301 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Colleen 12/03/2020
I trust you to be honest and do a great job and you do. I recommend you to others.
  Colleen 12/03/2020
Top notch service to our vehicle. Great customer service. Triple A. Will definitely return for our car servicing and highly recommend
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2020
Review by Tim: Fair & honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2020
Review by Mark murray: Excellent service and the fact we get a review of what needs to be done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2020
Review by Leanne Cuthbert: Friendly and knowledgeable staff
  Leo 11/05/2020
Your company has been hightly recommended by both Doug Schmidt and Don Bruner. I was very impressed with your service and will definitely be coming back on a regular basis.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Clare Curtis: Honest, excellent reliable work plus fair prices
  Scott 10/29/2020
Fast friendly service above and beyond
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: we have always had great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2020
Review by Andrew Thiel: Awesome service - Dave is amazing!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by clare curtis: Outstanding honest, friendly, professional service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2020
Review by Sharon & Ross Moore: Dave always takes time to explain in detail the service that our vehicles need. He is always cheerful and welcoming. The business is extremely tidy and clean. If, once they are working on our vehicle and sees another problem, they always call to get authorization before continuing with the job.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2020
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: They are efficient and precise with the service they provide. Dave always gives me the best advice for my financial situation.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/02/2020
Review by Carol Roszell: so satisfied with anything done to my car. very trustworthy and friendly. very fast service. getting my car repaired at armstrong macko makes me feel very safe driving.
  Sandra 08/20/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2020
Review by Tom Heenan: Been going there for years and am always pleased with the results
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2020
Review by Marianne Fenton: Consistently excellent service and they always fit me in quickly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2020
Review by Shelley Debusschere: Dave and Mark are very accommodating when we have a problem with the vehicle as to getting us up and running again. Everything is explained well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2020
Review by Bob Jefford: Great service and they fix only what's needed
  Leonard 06/11/2020
First time customer. Straight forward mechanical advice. Repair done on time at competitive rate.
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo