We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
356 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2021
Review by Ken Kopko: Honest people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2021
Review by Terry Mann: no worries on work being done right
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2021
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: I totally trust Dave and Mark and know they always provide exceptional service..
  Barb 06/26/2021
I rate Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO customer service very high. My car went in for the regular maintenance, changing the oil, etc. Dave Macko discovered my front wheel bearing was damaged. I didn't have time the same day, but I made an appointment a few days later to have it fixed. My niece came to visit for a few days and she needed a new fan belt, Dave squeezed her into his schedule so that she wouldn't have to drive to Toronto with an unsafe car. My grown children live in Windsor and Belle River, and their favourite place to take their broken car is to Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO, They are honest, fair, and caring. Barb Lyszak
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/26/2021
Review by Bev Rilett: service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/25/2021
Review by Scott Braun: Great service, trust them to work on our vehicle, very personable
  Scott 06/24/2021
Honest fellows and amazing work with fair price
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2021
Review by Don Hickey: Trust!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2021
Review by Leo Marentette: Not doing more than was required.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2021
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: I can depend on them doing a good job They are lways up front with me. Thanks Dave and staff. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
  Marguerite 05/25/2021
Thanks again for the great service.it is so nice to have such dependable and good honest people to deal with.
  Yvonne 05/06/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2021
Review by Carol Mathers: Excellent Sevice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Tim Phipps: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2021
Review by Karen Elliott: We have used these guys for 10 years. We have always had excellent service and service we can trust. 4 weeks ago we had a very urgent repair and they squeezed us in with no hesitation and fixed our problem! We won't go anywhere else.
  Gayle 04/22/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2021
Review by Mary Ann Bozh: Always have the customer in mind, listens to the customer, very efficient and accommodating.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/15/2021
Review by Bill Finch: Very knowledgeable, he took the time to explain everything my vehicle needed in layman's terms.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2021
Review by Matt Ross: Dave is someone I trust with my car. Thats hard to find. I just recommended him about 30 minutes ago.
  J C 03/04/2021
Excellent, timely and honest service at a fair price.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo