We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
556 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/05/2023
Review by Geoffrey Graham: Have absolurely zero reason to question their thoughts regarding the need for my automobile be it when the job should be done (ie, new tires maybe next oil change still has tread on tires, keep in mind has to replace soon). Not blinded to how much it may cost to do x,y,z, etc. David and company are very succinct in explaining the situation regarding when x should be done, cost, etc. Only regret, didn't know about David Macko years ago.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/05/2023
Review by Jill Nooyen: Promo appointment and service. Thorough. Never feel I am being fleeced ??
    Scott09/30/2023
    Terri- Lyn09/28/2023
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/28/2023
Review by Anonymous: Quality of service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/28/2023
Review by Stephen Hook: Very friendly staff and always great service and get our truck in very quickly so we do not have much down time for work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/25/2023
Review by Victoria Heyninck: Reliable, friendly service mechanics! I love the way Davie explains in plain English (no fancy/above my head) explanations of the potential problems. Fair prices. And always a very warm smile when we enter the building. I recommend Armstrong Mako to all of our family and friends ??
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/22/2023
Review by Margaret Bechard: Courtesy,knowledge,explains what the problem was.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/14/2023
Review by Chris Johnson: Very honest and friendly staff
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/14/2023
Review by Brad Holly: Honest and trusting. Only fix what is needed.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/06/2023
Review by Kristy Jacobs: I've been a customer here for many years. T rust the technicians; respect their expertise
    Bob08/31/2023
My experience with Armstrong-Macko Autopro couldn?t have been better. Dave provide a thorough description of what needed done, including descriptions and photos. All details and cost estimates were provided & reviewed before the work was done which was completed in a timely manner.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/28/2023
Review by Barb Lyszak: I trust this service completely to tell me what is wrong with my car, how much it's going to cost, if it doesn't need to be repaired right away but how long before it should. Many times I have stopped at this service facility to have my tires checked, have my backup camera checked, etc. any of the service personal would stop and check what to solve my problem, especially Dave Macko. That is 100 % customer service and dedication. The biggest reason is the trust. My husband and I have used this service for years and now that I'm a widow, I rely on Dave even more. I know he is going to tell me the truth what is wrong with my car, and charge me the fair price to repair it.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/24/2023
Review by Ryan Mcclanahan: Trust. They are transparent with me about my vehicle and I trust what they are telling me. They're not just trying to get a big repair bill out of me. I know this for a fact.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/10/2023
Review by Trevor Jenkins: Reliable speedy service and very accommodating.
    Gayle08/10/2023
    Renee08/03/2023
Never enough good things to say about Dave and his team. :)
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/03/2023
Review by Sandy Maynard: Good service. Friendly staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/03/2023
Review by Gord Doermer: The owners are very honest and trustworthy. They only do what is needed and don't upsell you.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/20/2023
Review by Tim: Honesty & Quality Workmanship.
Total page: 28
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo