We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
260 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gayle 06/20/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by Mr. Edward Stonehouse: They fix your car right the first time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/05/2019
Review by Don Hickey: I always feel safe and I trust the staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2019
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent quality and service
  Penny 05/23/2019
You always keep me safely on the road! I could never ask for more - thank you for always doing your best!!!
  Grace 05/23/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/23/2019
Review by Dave hHockin: Good service, timely, checks for other potential issues as well
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/23/2019
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent service - both on quality and customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2019
Review by Christopher Summerfield: Their service was impeccable. They went above and beyond for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Nikki McKinlay: Reliable, trustworthy, fast, great customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2019
Review by Mary Reynolds: These guys are Awesome and never had a complaint in 0ver20 years of Armstong-Macko servicing my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Stacey Lauzon: Great customer service!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2019
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: I have always had excellent service here. I trust them. They explain what the problem is and even show me the parts that need to be repaired.
  J C 03/28/2019
Excellent honest work. Always thoroughly explained and billing information is very informative. Fair pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/08/2019
Review by Peter Hagemann: They went over and above what was expected and kept us informed and gave us choices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/04/2019
Review by Ken Jurasek: The guys are a pleasure to deal with honest and do good work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/21/2019
Review by Anne Marie Fortner: Great service, great communication throughout first phone call to doing the work to picking up my vehicle when it was done. Very professional and fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/21/2019
Review by Mike Maroney: Overall friendly service and excellent workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2019
Review by Dr Francisco J Barrera: Most professional, attentive, and renown shop in Chatham and even the southwest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2019
Review by Byron Harrett: Friendliness, Detailed Explanation of work and advice for future, Promptness
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo