We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
239 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2015
Review by Greg Aarssen: Excellent experience. Very kind, friendly and knowledgable. I collect cars and now have a new mechanic!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2015
Review by David Jewell: I have never been let down or disappointed at Armstrong Macko
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2015
Review by cece aers: If every mechanic was as amazing as the owner of this shop is, the world would be a happier place. I intend to go and see him next week for a check up before we take our roadtrip I also let every single relative and friend I come into contact with about this shop if the topic of cars comes up. BEST service ever. Hands down.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2015
Review by Anne Eskritt: Very satisfied with my service and explanation of the work to be done on my car. I will be calling for future work on my car as needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/26/2015
Review by Roxanne Pinsonneault: Dave and Mark have always been very helpful. I believe them to be very knowledgeable and I totally trust them. I have recommended them to both friends and family. Dave even volunteered to come to over to my cousin's to assess the problem with her vehicle and then got it started so she could get it to the shop for repair. She was very happy with their service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2015
Review by Shereen Sheriff: Car was brought in for a specific issue and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Unfortunately, more problems have cropped up and I am looking to trade the car in for another. If I decide to keep the car, I would certainly bring it back to this service center for future work and service as I find them knowledgeable and trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Leslie Smith: This is a great place to deal with, they treat you with respect, and explain everything to you, so can understand what they're talking about. They're honest and don't over charge you. I recommend them to everyone who needs automotive repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Clare curtis: Professional and friendly. Best in our community.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2015
Review by Carol Mathers: This has been a wonderful business to deal with....extremely trustworthy dependable and professional...... They have always done very good work on my car and kept it in very good running condition. You couldn't get a better place to service you car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2015
Review by Catherine Chavis: Dave was very professional and friendly .. he called me a few times to ask permission to proceed with a required procedure. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time, and I was very impressed with the entire experience. Great place to have my vehicle serviced. I will definitely recommend this shop to my friends!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2015
Review by Diane Bradner: I have full confidence in the diagnosis ability of this shop. I as a woman fill respected in my ability to make a informed decision after being well informed at what is the problem and different ways to correct and make my car safe and running like new.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2015
Review by Diane Bradner: I have full confidence in the diagnosis ability of this shop. I as a woman fill respected in my ability to make a informed decision after being well informed at what is the problem and different ways to correct and make my car safe and running like new.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2015
Review by Marguerite Richards: I know I can depend on my car because of the expert care from Armstrong Macko.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2015
Review by Marguerite Richards: I know I can depend on my car because of the expert care from Armstrong Macko.
  Gayle 03/19/2015
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/12/2015
Review by Pauline Holek: Keep going back, as I trust the people at the shop and know I can rely on their service to always be excellent. My mind is then at ease knowing my vehicle has been serviced well. Thanks!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/29/2015
Review by Kelly sullivan: Always a true blue experience there. Trust them whole heartedly!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/15/2015
Review by Dave, Garbe: Great service, friendly as ever!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/11/2014
Review by Clare curtis: Always provide service over and above what is expected. You never feel like you have been asked to spend money that truly was not in your best interest. Keep up the great service, you guys and staff are outstanding. Clare
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2014
Review by Don Hickey: Once again, Armstrong-Macko helped me in my time of need. They caught a wheel bearing problem prior to what might have been more problems for my wallet. They saved me money down the road ! :)
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-354-3070
near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo