We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
239 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Don Hickey: Trustworthiness.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: the expertise of workmanship and being honest and fair in their prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by Ron Van Der Paelt: trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent and friendly services!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by Hickey: I feel that Armstrong -Macho goes beyond and above all other service facilities.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by Sandra Kent: I always feel that I have been treated right when I take my car in.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Carol Mathers: Excellent Service and I trust them....
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Neil Johnson: Excellent service and quality of work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The service was amazing, Dave took the time to show and explain the problem and what exactly was repaired.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by Neil Johnson: Service and quality of work is excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/20/2017
Review by Kelly sullivan: Reliable, great communication, thorough
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: excellent service with my vehicles
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Mary Reynolds: These guys are awesome. Give them a Hi-Five.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by carolin mccann: the staff are kind and helpful with your car and explains to you what is needed to keep your car in working order
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by Shirley, Michels: Service and courtesy is always excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: We've had our cars serviced for 15 years at Armstrong Macko - they always do a great job.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2017
Review by Pauline: Always trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/02/2017
Review by Amanda Hoewing: Dave's shop was recommended to me by a customer as I was in Chatham on business and not familiar with the area. The service was prompt, extremely courteous, very professional, and the waiting area was clean and tidy. This has not been my experience having come from the GTA.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service and staff friendliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/20/2017
Review by Marianne Fenton: On several recent occasions, I have needed emergency assistance. I was able to receive assistance after 5:00pm and was provided with a loaner vehicle to get me by. GREATLY APPRECIATED!!! The staff have provided me with honest assessments of the condition of my vehicle and I feel they have been more than fair with the fees charges.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-354-3070
near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo