We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
239 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2018
Review by Daniel Power: They are trustworthy. They build that trust by being courteous, by not finding things to fix that don't need fixing, by explaining what may need attention and when, by charging fair prices for the services they do perform, and by using quality parts.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2018
Review by Cahill: I get great service and I am very satisfied. All the technicians are very knowledgeable and very helpful. I trust them. Sr. Mary Diane Cahill
  Marianne 09/20/2018
Always impressed!
  Marianne 08/23/2018
The staff at Armstrong-Macko have consistently gone above and beyond for me. They have helped me last minute and even after the shop was scheduled to be closed. They have always had a loaner vehicle available to ensure I could go on with my day while they worked on my vehicle. They always call me to let me know the problem and the cost of a solution before they proceed with the work. And then they always educate me and show me pictures/proof of the problem before I pay so I understand why the work was needed. I trust Dave and the team completely and believe they honestly want to find economical solutions for their customers rather than jumping to the expensive ones first. Although I don't look forward to having my car need service, I always look forward to the service I am provided by Dave and the team. Well Done! I highly recommend them to everyone!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/20/2018
Review by Pauline Holek: car appt'mt always on time, no waiting, serviceman friendly and always answer all questions, car always ready in time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by James Milner: Prompt, efficient service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2018
Review by Mohammad Alam: Amazing staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent quality of work and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2018
Review by Clare Curtis: Honest , friendly and very professional. Very fair prices as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2018
Review by Ron Debusschere: Very friendly and informative with what is to be done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2018
Review by Keith Mott: I have been a customer for many years. I find them to be competent and trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Wayne: Trustworthy, courteous service, and always thanks us for our patronage
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Dave has always been great with me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2018
Review by Mary Helen: They are Awesome!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always get the personal touch!!! Not to mention the top notch technicians!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Pauline Holek: service people always friendly, appointment timely always on time, car services and ready when said, always showed what repair or replacement was done, always recommended what should be done, always set up next appointment date, always answered whatever questions where asked, always accommodated if car had to be serviced for a long period, car always came back in good shape as delivered, garage always clean, restrooms always clean.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: Efficient, Friendly, Honest, Reliable etc.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest, friendly, reliable quality work.
  Marguerite 02/21/2018
Thanks again for the great service.You are the best.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2018
Review by Pauline Holek: service people always friendly, answer any and all questions, repairs always done on time, explain any issues the customer has, always show customers the worn out part and explain what was done, always tell customer if something is found to be repaired to save time and money, office and garage always clean, washrooms always clean, coffee is always offered to customer if they want to wait for car, always offer to drive customer home if long repair is to be done, provided the new warranty.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-354-3070
near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo