We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
239 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2013
Review by Jennifer Malott: My family and I have trusted the care of our vehicles to Armstrong/Macko for the last 5 years. We have sometimes felt like we are vacationing there due to issues with our vehicles and have always been treated fairly and trust the information that we are given by both Dave and Mark. The work is done when they tell us it will be. Along with, when issues do come up, they have even given me a ride to work. I have recommended them to other family and friends and will always take any vehicle we have to them whether we have a problem or just a scheduled appointment. Thankyou so much for your continued trusted work and getting my family and I back on the road anytime we have a problem.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2013
Review by George Brooks: I've trusted Armstrong-Macko for repairs on my vehicles for years. I trust them!
  Dr. F. 11/16/2013
Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO is the best service in Chatham Ontario, without a doubt! Top quality, very professional, excellent staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/14/2013
Review by Don, Hickey: Dave and Mark... my family trust them completely.
  Gary 09/26/2013
very satisfied with all levels of service, will continue to us this dealer. Gary Weir
  Clara 09/22/2013
  Dave 12/23/2010
  Nicole 05/12/2010
  Pauline 04/30/2010
Can always depend on Dave Macko and his team for being honest and trustworthy... Pauline Holek
  Brian 04/24/2010
  Roxanne 04/22/2010
Always a pleasure. Dave is a wealth of information and very helpful.
  Jeff 04/21/2010
My mechanics for life!! (The 4 is merely to show that I didn't just go down the one column clicking and besides, it was less than you quoted!!) Thanks
  Anonymous 04/08/2010
  Neil/Peggy 03/11/2010
  Jim 03/06/2010
Hope the Florida vacation was great!
  Ken 03/04/2010
  Pauline 02/27/2010
As always, I can depend on Dave and the rest of the guys at the shop, as they are helpful. Feel safe in my car after I leave the garage... Pauline Holek
  Brian 02/25/2010
  Dave 02/19/2010
  Laurie 02/17/2010
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-354-3070
near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo