We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2019
Review by Don Hickey: Trust!
  Shirley 07/06/2019
Thank you for your years of service for my car. Always courteous, friendly and most helpful !! I thank you very much Shirley
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2019
Review by Bob Stimpson: Always friendly, helpful & trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2019
Review by Clare curtis: Honest, superb work, fair prices and work will be finished when they promise or they call you.
  Gayle 06/20/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by Mr. Edward Stonehouse: They fix your car right the first time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/05/2019
Review by Don Hickey: I always feel safe and I trust the staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2019
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent quality and service
  Penny 05/23/2019
You always keep me safely on the road! I could never ask for more - thank you for always doing your best!!!
  Grace 05/23/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/23/2019
Review by Dave hHockin: Good service, timely, checks for other potential issues as well
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/23/2019
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent service - both on quality and customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2019
Review by Christopher Summerfield: Their service was impeccable. They went above and beyond for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Nikki McKinlay: Reliable, trustworthy, fast, great customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2019
Review by Mary Reynolds: These guys are Awesome and never had a complaint in 0ver20 years of Armstong-Macko servicing my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Stacey Lauzon: Great customer service!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2019
Review by Sr. Mary Diane Cahill: I have always had excellent service here. I trust them. They explain what the problem is and even show me the parts that need to be repaired.
  J C 03/28/2019
Excellent honest work. Always thoroughly explained and billing information is very informative. Fair pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/08/2019
Review by Peter Hagemann: They went over and above what was expected and kept us informed and gave us choices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/04/2019
Review by Ken Jurasek: The guys are a pleasure to deal with honest and do good work.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-354-3070
near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo